Beltran, MD, Michael
San Antonio Military Medical Center
Dept. of Ortho and Rehab
3551 Roger Brooke Drive
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234
mbeltran0514@gmail.com


Birch, MD, John G.
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214–559–7557; 214–559–7570
john.birch@tsrh.org


Blair, MD, James Alan
Brooke Army Medical Center
Dept. of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
3851 Roger Brooke Drive
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78261
210–916–5902; 210–916–7323
james.blair@amedd.army.mil


Cherkashin, MD, Alexander
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214–559–7888; 214–559–7872
alex.cherkashin@tsrh.org


Epps, MD, Howard
Assistant Chief of Orthopaedics
Texas Children’s Hospital
6701 Fannin Street, CC 660
Houston, Texas 77030–2399
832–822–3100; 832–825–9109
hrepps@texaschildrens.org


Hill, Jaclyn, MD
Texas Children’s Hospital
6701 Fannin St, #660
Houston, TX 77030
832 –822 –0686
jfhill@texaschildrens.org


LeonMora

Karol, MD, Lori
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital
for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214–559–7555
lori.karol@tsrh.org
www.tsrh.org


Lori Karol, M.D. has been on the staff at Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children for nineteen years. A native of Michigan, she graduated from the University of Michigan medical school, and completed her orthopaedic residency at the Detroit Medical Center and her pediatric orthopaedic fellowship at TSRH.

She is a member of the LLRS, POSNA, AOA, and AAOS, the pediatric deputy editor for the Journal of the AAOS, and a coauthor of Tachdjian’s Pediatric Orthopaedics. Dr. Karol is clinically active in limb deformity and lengthening, and is the medical director of the movement science laboratory at TSRH.

Makarov, MD, Marina
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214–559–7889; 214–559–7872
marina.makarov@tsrh.org


Mani, MD, Usha
Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery
Dallas Methodist Medical Center
221 W. Colorado Blvd
Pavilion II, Suite 425
Dallas, Texas 75208
214–947–3231
ushamani288@aol.com


Nana, MD, Arvind
University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
arvind.nana@unthsc.edu


Orr, MD, Justin D.
Program Director
WBAMC/TTUHSC El Paso Orthopaedic Surgery Residency
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
El Paso, TX
Justin.d.orr.mil@mail.mil


Podeszwa, David, MD
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214 –559 –7558
david.podeszwa@tsrh.org


Rathjen, MD, Karl
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214–559–7555; 214–559–7570
karl.rathjen@tsrh.org


Rivera, MD, Jessica Cross
Brooke Army Medical Center
Dept. of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
3851 Roger Brooke Drive
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78261
jessica.c.rivera14.mil@mail.mil


Samchukov, MD, Mikhail
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214–559–7897; 214–559–7872
mike@globalmednet.com


Souder, MD, Christopher, D.
Dell Childrens Medical Center
University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School
1301 Barbara Jordan Blvd, Ste #300
Austin, TX   78723
cdsouder@gmail.com
ctpomd.com


Stephenson, MD, Lindsay
Shriners Hospitals for Children-Houston
6977 Main St.
Houston, TX 77030


Stinner, MD, Daniel Joseph
Brooke Army Medical Center
Dept. of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
3851 Roger Brooke Drive
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78261
daniel.stinner@gmail.com


Wigginton, Robert
Orthofix Inc.
Vice President – Orthopedic Marketing
North American Operations and Education Center
3451 Plano Parkway
Lewisville, TX 75056
214–504–4311
bobwigginton@orthofix.com


Wimberly, MD, Robert Lane
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
2222 Welborn Street
Dallas, TX 75219
214 –559 –7555
lane.wimberly@childrens.com