Feldman, MD, David S.
Director, Spinal Deformity & Hip Preservation Centers
Paley Orthopedic & Spine Institute
901 45th Street, Kimmel Building
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-844-5255
dfeldman@paleyinstitute.org


Harris, MD, MBA, Matthew
108 Intracoastal Pointe Drive
Suite 300
Jupiter, FL 33477
matt.harris735@gmail.com
jplrc.com


Hutson, Jr., MD, James J.
University of Miami School of Medicine
Dept. of Orthopedic
P.O. Box 16960 D–27
Miami, FL 33101
305–585–7275; 305–324–7658
jhutson@med.miami.edu


Langford, MD, Joshua
89 W. Copeland Street
3rd Floor MP43
Orlando, FL 32806
joshua.langford@me.com
www.boneguru.com


Loveless, MD, Eric A.
Chair Department of Orthopeadic Surgery
Nemours Childrens Health System
807 Children’s Way
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904–755–7152
eloveless@nemours.org


Maciel, MD, Maureen Jordan
Shriners Hospital for Children
12502 USF Pine Drive
Tampa, FL 33612
813–975–7130; 813–975–7129
mmaciel@shrinenet.org


Paley, MD, Dror
Paley Advanced Limb Lengthening Institute
St. Mary’s Hospital
901 45th St.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
516-844-5255
dpaley@lengthening.us


Prince, MD, MPH, Daniel E.
901 45th St., Kimmel Bldg.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561–844–5255; 561–844–5245
daniel.e.prince.md@gmail.com


Quinnan, MD, Stephen Matthew
University of Miami Hospital
1400 NW 12th Avenue, Suite 2
Miami, FL 33136
305–585–7148; 305–324–7658
traumaorthopod@yahoo.com


Schoenleber MD, Scott Jacob
Clinical Assistant Professor, Nova Southeastern University
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital
3100 SW 62 Avenue
Miami, FL 33155
305-662-8366
scott.schoenleber@nicklaushealth.org


Shannon, MD, Claire E.
Paley Orthopedic & Spine Institute
St. Mary’s Hospital
901 45th Street, Kimmel Building
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
516-844-5255
cshannon@paleyinstitute.org
paleyinstitute.org